The Case That Haunts Me

Detectives recall the career-defining cases that still keep them up at night, from mysterious disappearances to twisted family murders.

1 saison, 6 épisodes (40min)
Investigation Discovery, en cours
Aucun membre ne suit cette série
Aucun membre n'a noté cette série

Épisodes de la saison 1

S01E01 - Trick or Treat
When a man vanishes under mysterious circumstances, investigator Bill Clark leads the charge;...
Diffusé le 26/10/2018
S01E02 - The Bad Man
A young couple is bludgeoned to death in their home, and the only witness is the woman's 3-year-old...
Diffusé le 02/11/2018
S01E03 - Project Hitchhiker
In Pickering, Ontario, a young woman vanishes, and the evidence points to one man and a string of...
Diffusé le 09/11/2018
S01E04 - Burning Season
Decorated Detective Debbie Harris is put to the ultimate test after she's called upon to investigate...
Diffusé le 16/11/2018
S01E05 - Stranger Calling
Detective Rod Piukkala faces one of the most haunting cases of his career when a brutal killer...
Diffusé le 30/11/2018
S01E06 - She Said...
When a terrified sex worker asks Detective Penny Hart for help, she knows it must be serious. Things...
Diffusé le 07/12/2018